Here's a list of some of our best loved things... from wedding venues to suppliers.

We are also the preferred supplier of wedding flowers to the following venues:
 

Barnsley House                          https://www.barnsleyhouse.com/

Lapstone Barn                            https://www.lapstonebarn.co.uk/

The Barn at Upcote                    http://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

 

The Swan Hotel Bibury              https://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/the-swan-hotel/

Venues

 

Cripps Barn                                 https://crippsandco.com/cripps-barn

Stone Barn                                  https://crippsandco.com/stone-barn

Hyde Barn                                   https://hyde-house.uk/

The Kings Head Hotel                https://kingshead-hotel.co.uk/

Kingscote Barn                            https://kingscotebarn.co.uk/

 

Eastington Park                           http://www.eastingtonpark.co.uk/

 

The Great Tythe Barn                 https://www.gtb.co.uk/

 

The Hare and Hounds                https://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/hare-and-hounds-hotel/

Bittenham Springs                      http://www.bittenhamsprings.com/

The Pear Tree                             https://peartreepurton.co.uk/

Sudelely Castle                           https://sudeleycastle.co.uk/

 

 

 

Caterers

 

Orchard Catering                        https://www.orchardcatering.co.uk/

The Little Pickle                          http://thelittlepickle.co.uk/

 

Marvellous Medicine                  http://www.marvellousmedicinecheltenham.com/

Lovebites canapes                     http://www.lovebites.events/                       

 

 

 

Photographers

Nikki Kirk                                    http://www.nikkikirkphotography.com/

 

Paul Willetts                               http://www.pwilletts.com/

 

Cotswold Weddings                  http://cotswoldweddings.net/

 

Eve Dunlop                                 http://www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

 

Adam Drake                                http://www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk  

 

Bigeye photography                  https://bigeyephotography.co.uk

 

Albert Palmer Photography       https://albertpalmerphotography.com/

 

Louise Bowles Photography     https://www.louisebowlesphotography.com/

Oobaloos Wedding
Photography                              https://oobaloos.co.uk/

 

 

Cakes

The Cut above Cake Co.          http://www.cutabovecake.co.uk/

 

Cake Daydreams                      https://www.cakedaydreams.co.uk/

 

The Vanilla Pod Bakery            https://www.vanillapodbakery.com/

Hannah Hickman Cakes           http://hannahhickmancakes.co.uk/

 

 

 

Wedding Planners

 

Eucalyptus Events                    https://www.eucalyptusevents.co.uk/                     

Jessie Thomson                        www.jessiethomson.co.uk

 

Olivia Mills                                 http://www.hosteventmanagement.co.uk/

Hair and Make-up 

Maddy Wedding paint              https://weddingpaint.org/

Chris Fordham                          https://www.fordhamhairdesign.co.uk/

Pure Pampering                        https://purepampering.co.uk/

Kate Kelvin Makeup Artist        https://kkmakeupartist.co.uk/

Wedding Stationary

 

Retro Press                               http://www.retropress.org/

 

Nice Places to Stay

 

The Keepers Arms

Quenington                               http://www.thekeepersarms.co.uk/

B

fdr.png
Bridebook-supplier-badge-white-backgroun
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Woodland weddings

© 2020 Aqua Wedding Flowers and Events - Aqua Flowers Ltd Company Registration number 9902005

Unit 2, Manor Farm, Notch Road, Winstone, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 7JU

Terms and Conditions