Here's a list of some of our best loved things... from wedding venues to suppliers.

We are also the preferred supplier of wedding flowers to the following venues:
 

Barnsley House                          www.barnsleyhouse.com 

Lapstone Barn                            https://www.lapstonebarn.co.uk/

The Barn at Upcote                    http://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

 

The Swan Hotel Bibury              www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk

Venues

 

Cripps Barn                                 www.crippsbarn.com

 

Stone Barn                                  www.crippsstonebarn.com

The Swan Hotel Bibury              www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk

The Barn at Upcote                    http://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

 

Barnsley House                          www.barnsleyhouse.com 

 

Kingscote Barn                           www.kingscotebarn.co.uk

 

Eastington Park                          http://www.eastingtonpark.co.uk/

 

The Great Tythe Barn                www.gtb.co.uk

 

The Hare and Hounds               www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk

 

Westonbirt School                      www.westonbirt.gloucs.sch.uk

 

The Rectory Crudwell                 www.therectoryhotel.com

 

Abbey House Malmesbury         www.abbeyhousegardens.co.uk

 

 

Caterers

 

Marvellous Medicine                  http://www.marvellousmedicinecheltenham.com/

 

Mcbaile catering                         http://www.mcbaile.co.uk/

Lovebites canapes                     http://www.lovebites.events/                       

 

 

 

Photographers

Nikki Kirk                                     http://www.nikkikirkphotography.com/

 

Paul Willetts                                http://www.pwilletts.com/

 

Cotswold Weddings                   http://cotswoldweddings.net/

 

Pixel Photography                      http://www.pixelphotography.co.uk

 

Eve Dunlop                                 http://www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

 

Adam Drake                               http://www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk  

 

Bigeye photography                 https://bigeyephotography.co.uk

 

Albert Palmer Photography      https://albertpalmerphotography.com/

 

Louise Bowles Photography    https://www.louisebowlesphotography.com/

PhotoGlow Photography          http://www.photoglow.co.uk/

 

 

Cakes

The Cut above Cake Co.          http://www.cutabovecake.co.uk/

 

Cake Daydreams                      www.cakedaydreams.co.uk/

 

The Vanilla Pod Bakery           https://www.vanillapodbakery.com/

 

 

 

Wedding Planners

 

Jessie Thomson                        www.jessiethomson.co.uk

 

Olivia Mills                                 http://www.hosteventmanagement.co.uk/

 

Wedding Stationary

 

Retro Press                               http://www.retropress.org/

 

Nice Places to Stay

 

The Keepers Arms Quenington      http://www.thekeepersarms.co.uk/

Barnsley House                          www.barnsleyhouse.com 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Woodland weddings

© 2017 Aqua Wedding Flowers and Events - Aqua Flowers Ltd Company Registration number 9902005

Unit 1, Manor Farm, Notch Road, Winstone, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 7JU

Terms and Conditions

fdr.png