We are proud to be a preferred supplier to the following venues...
 

Barnsley House                  https://www.barnsleyhouse.com/

Lapstone Barn                   https://www.lapstonebarn.co.uk/

The Barn at Upcote              http://thebarnatupcote.co.uk/

 

Sudely Castle                   Weddings | Sudeley Castle & Gardens

                                

Other Venues we flower...

 

Cripps Barn                     https://crippsandco.com/cripps-barn

Stone Barn                      https://crippsandco.com/stone-barn

Hyde Barn                       https://hyde-house.uk/

The Kings Head Hotel            https://kingshead-hotel.co.uk/

 

Eastington Park                 http://www.eastingtonpark.co.uk/

 

The Great Tythe Barn            https://www.gtb.co.uk/

 

The Hare and Hounds             https://www.cotswold-inns-hotels.co.uk/hare-and-hounds-hotel/

Bittenham Springs               http://www.bittenhamsprings.com/

The Pear Tree                   https://peartreepurton.co.uk/

Barns and Yard                  Barns and Yard | Events and Wedding Venue Worcestershire

 

Caterers

 

Orchard Catering                https://www.orchardcatering.co.uk/

The Little Pickle               http://thelittlepickle.co.uk/

 

Marvellous Medicine             http://www.marvellousmedicinecheltenham.com/

Lovebites canapes               http://www.lovebites.events/                       

 

 

 

Photographers

Nikki Kirk                      http://www.nikkikirkphotography.com/

 

Cotswold Weddings               http://cotswoldweddings.net/

 

Eve Dunlop                      http://www.evedunlopphotography.co.uk

 

Adam Drake                      http://www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk  

 

Bigeye photography              https://bigeyephotography.co.uk

 

Louise Bowles Photography       https://www.louisebowlesphotography.com/

Oobaloos Wedding
Photography                     https://oobaloos.co.uk/

Cakes

The Cut above Cake Co.          http://www.cutabovecake.co.uk/

 

Cake Daydreams                  https://www.cakedaydreams.co.uk/

 

The Vanilla Pod Bakery          https://www.vanillapodbakery.com/

Hannah Hickman Cakes            http://hannahhickmancakes.co.uk/

 

 

 

Wedding Planners

 

Eucalyptus Events               https://www.eucalyptusevents.co.uk/                     

Jessie Thomson                  www.jessiethomson.co.uk

 

Olivia Mills                    http://www.hosteventmanagement.co.uk/

Hair and Make-up 

Maddy Wedding paint              https://weddingpaint.org/

Chris Fordham                    https://www.fordhamhairdesign.co.uk/

Lauren Gosling                   Bridal Hair Cotswolds | Lauren Gosling Hair | England

Wedding Stationary

 

Retro Press                      http://www.retropress.org/

 

Nice Places to Stay

 

The Keepers Arms

Quenington                       http://www.thekeepersarms.co.uk/

B